Just the facts on religion.

Jain ethics

Mahavira is said to have taught five principles to live by in order to rid oneself of karma and escape the wheel of rebirth:

Article Info

Title Jain ethics
URL www.religionfacts.com/jainism/ethics
Short URLrlft.co/841
UpdatedNovember 18, 2016
MLA Citation“Jain ethics.” ReligionFacts.com. 18 Nov. 2016. Web. Accessed 9 Dec. 2016. <www.religionfacts.com/jainism/ethics>

Share This Page