Just the facts on religion.


The triratna symbol represents the Triple Gem or Three Jewels of Buddhism, which are the three core values of:

    - Buddha - Dharma (the teachings) - Sangha (the monastic community)

Article Info

Title Triratna
Last UpdatedFebruary 2, 2017
URL www.religionfacts.com/triratna
Short URLrlft.co/1138
MLA Citation “Triratna.” ReligionFacts.com. 2 Feb. 2017. Web. Accessed 25 Feb. 2017. <www.religionfacts.com/triratna>

Share This Page