Just the facts on religion.

Image: The Crew of the Discovery

The Crew of the Discovery

President Barack Obama meets with the crew of the space shuttle Discovery in the Oval Office, May 9, 2011. Pictured, from left, are: Mission Specialist Alvin Drew, Commander Steve Lindsey, Mission Specialist Michael Barratt, Pilot Eric Boe, Mission Specialist Nicole Stott, and Mission Specialist Steve Bowen. (Official White House Photo by Pete Souza)

credit: Pete Souza